Santa Rosa Junior College

General Section Information
SemesterSectionCourseUnitsDatesCourse OutlineStatusTextbooks
Fall 20223055ESL 770 - SUPPLEMENTAL ESL0.0008/15-12/09Course Outline of RecordOpen  Click here to see if the library has a copy of your textbook

Meetings
DaysHoursLocationRoomDates
 10.00 hours per weekMaggini Hall, Santa Rosa Campus2802 Maggini Hall, Santa Rosa Campus08/15-12/09

Instructors
InstructorEmailOnline ContentSyllabus (PDF)Syllabus (Canvas)
Robbins Jjrobbins@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Rilea Nnrilea@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Oliver Aaoliver@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Kaufmann Mmkaufmann@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Fong-Jang Eefong-jang@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Garcia Llnavarrettegarcia@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Faculty Not AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Estrin Mmestrin@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Licht Eelicht@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Gearhart Ssgearhart@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Vettori Hhvettori@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
McGregor Ssmcgregor@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
If online content is listed as "Not Available", the instructor has not yet made that course material available.
Most class websites do not open until the day class begins, or just a day or two beforehand.
If you have any questions about this course, please contact your instructor.