Santa Rosa Junior College

General Section Information
SemesterSectionCourseUnitsDatesCourse OutlineStatusTextbooks
Spring 20226806ESL 770 - SUPPLEMENTAL ESL0.0001/19-05/20Course Outline of RecordOpen  Click here to see if the library has a copy of your textbook

Meetings
DaysHoursLocationRoomDates
Online meetings required - 100% online01/19-05/20

Instructors
InstructorEmailOnline ContentSyllabus (PDF)Syllabus (Canvas)
Robbins Jjrobbins@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Kingwill Ddkingwill@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Oliver Aaoliver@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Garcia Llnavarrettegarcia@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Estrin Mmestrin@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Licht Eelicht@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Vettori Hhvettori@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Bookman Bbbookman@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
If online content is listed as "Not Available", the instructor has not yet made that course material available.
Most class websites do not open until the day class begins, or just a day or two beforehand.
If you have any questions about this course, please contact your instructor.