Santa Rosa Junior College

General Section Information
SemesterSectionCourseUnitsDatesCourse OutlineStatusTextbooks
Fall 20213055ESL 770 - SUPPLEMENTAL ESL0.0008/16-12/10Course Outline of RecordOpen  Click here to see if the library has a copy of your textbook

Meetings
DaysHoursLocationRoomDates
Online meetings required - 100% online08/16-12/10

Instructors
InstructorEmailOnline ContentSyllabus (PDF)Syllabus (Canvas)
Robbins Jjrobbins@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Rilea Nnrilea@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Kingwill Ddkingwill@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Oliver Aaoliver@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Garcia Llnavarrettegarcia@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Licht Eelicht@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Gutshall Ssgutshall@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Whiteside Llwhiteside@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Gearhart Ssgearhart@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Butler Ccbutler@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Farrell Kkfarrell@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Atilgan Relyea Aaatilganrelyea@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Bloom Aabloom@santarosa.eduAvailableNot AvailableNot Available
If online content is listed as "Not Available", the instructor has not yet made that course material available.
Most class websites do not open until the day class begins, or just a day or two beforehand.
If you have any questions about this course, please contact your instructor.