Santa Rosa Junior College

General Section Information
SemesterSectionCourseUnitsDatesCourse OutlineStatusTextbooks
Fall 20203055ESL 770 - SUPPLEMENTAL ESL0.0008/17-12/11Course Outline of RecordOpen  Click here to see if the library has a copy of your textbook

Meetings
DaysHoursLocationRoomDates
Online meetings required - 100% online08/17-12/11

Instructors
InstructorEmailOnline ContentSyllabus (PDF)Syllabus (Canvas)
Rilea Nnrilea@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Kingwill Ddkingwill@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Oliver Aaoliver@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Allen Ggallen@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Licht Eelicht@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Middlebrookmmiddlebrook@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Gutshall Ssgutshall@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Gearhart Ssgearhart@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Butler Ccbutler@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Vettori Hhvettori@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Bookman Bbbookman@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
If online content is listed as "Not Available", the instructor has not yet made that course material available.
Most class websites do not open until the day class begins, or just a day or two beforehand.
If you have any questions about this course, please contact your instructor.