Santa Rosa Junior College

General Section Information
SemesterSectionCourseUnitsDatesCourse OutlineStatusTextbooks
Fall 20193055ESL 770 - ESL SUPERVISED TUTORING0.0008/19-12/13Course Outline of RecordToo Late to Add  Click here to see if the library has a copy of your textbook

Meetings
DaysHoursLocationRoomDates
 10.00 hours per weekBarnett Hall, Santa Rosa Campus1282 Barnett Hall, Santa Rosa Campus08/19-12/13

Instructors
InstructorEmailOnline ContentSyllabus (PDF)Syllabus (Canvas)
Blunt Ggblunt@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Rilea Nnrilea@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Kingwill Ddkingwill@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Oliver Aaoliver@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Garcia Llnavarrettegarcia@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Licht Eelicht@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Pardoe Jjpardoe@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Bookman Bbbookman@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
If online content is listed as "Not Available", the instructor has not yet made that course material available.
Most class websites do not open until the day class begins, or just a day or two beforehand.
If you have any questions about this course, please contact your instructor.