Santa Rosa Junior College

General Section Information
SemesterSectionCourseUnitsDatesCourse OutlineStatusTextbooks
Fall 20173055ESL 770 - ESL SUPERVISED TUTORING0.0008/21-12/15Course Outline of RecordEnded  Click here to see if the library has a copy of your textbook

Meetings
DaysHoursLocationRoomDates
 10.00 hours per weekSanta Rosa Campus128208/21-12/15

Instructors
InstructorEmailOnline ContentSyllabus (PDF)Syllabus (Canvas)
Kingwill Ddkingwill@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Oliver Aaoliver@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Garcia Llnavarrettegarcia@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Vettori Dpvettori@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Vettori Hhvettori@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
Pardoe Jjpardoe@santarosa.eduNot AvailableNot AvailableNot Available
If online content is listed as "Not Available", the instructor has not yet made that course material available.
Most class websites do not open until the day class begins, or just a day or two beforehand.
If you have any questions about this course, please contact your instructor.